June08 2022 (Wed)
7:30 PM

Michael Tilson Thomas & Czech Philharmonic

A. Copland, F. Schubert

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: June 08, 2022 | 19:30 (Wed)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Appalachian Spring by A. Copland and Symphony by F. Schubert will sound in Dvořák Hall of Rudolfinum


  • Aaron Copland
    Appalachian Spring
  • Franz Schubert
    Symphony in C major, D 944 ("The Great")


Michael Tilson Thomas - conductor
Czech Philharmonic


The concert season of the Czech Philharmonic

Similar events