June17 2020 (Wed)
7:30 PM

Zukerman & Inkinen – Double Concerto

Prague Symphony Orchestra

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: June 17, 2020 | 19:30 (Wed)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket

Prague Symphony Orchestra accompanies Pinchas Zukerman and Pietari Inkinen


  • Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto for 2 violins in D minor BWV 1043
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major K 219
  • Igor Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring, music for the ballet


Pinchas Zukerman - violin

Conductor+ violin: 

Pietari Inkinen


The Prague Symphony Orchestra is a leading top Czech music orchestra that has been enriching the classical music concert life of Prague and representing Czech classical music at the highest level abroad for more than 75 years. The acronym FOK symbolises its triple orientation in the first years of its life (Film – Opera – Concert).

Please note: 

  • One 20 min. intermission
  • Tickets purchased for this concert can not be transferred, exchanged or refunded unless the event is cancelled.
  • No ticket discounts provided. 
  • Recommended dress code: smart casual 

Go to Prague events to see more things to do in Prague.