January16 2021 (Sat)
7:30 PM


L. van Beethoven, C. Franck, S. Rachmaninoff

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

110 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: January 16, 2021 | 19:30 (Sat)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 110 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket

Piano virtuoso Nikolai Lugansky perform in Dvořák Hall of Rudolfinum


LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN Sonata No. 28 in A major Op. 101
LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN Sonata No. 23 in F minor "Appassionata" Op. 57
CÉSAR FRANCK Prelude, Chorale and Fugue
SERGEJ RACHMANINOV Études–Tableaux Op. 39 (selection)


Nikolai LUGANSKY | piano

Please note: 

  • Please note that tickets for this concert will be assigned to you by the organizer within 48 hours of placing your order. You will receive your tickets by e-mail.
  • Tickets purchased for this concert can not be transferred, exchanged or refunded unless the event is cancelled.
  • No ticket discounts provided. 
  • Recommended dress code: smart casual
  • One 20 min. intermission