June09 2022 (Thu)
7:30 PM

Michael Tilson Thomas & Czech Philharmonic

A. Copland, F. Schubert

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Not available

Event is no longer available.

This event has already taken place. However, there´re many other events in our offer to choose from. Please use links below or our easy event search form to continue.

Where to go?

Show image detail
Date: June 09, 2022 | 19:30 (Thu)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Not available
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Appalachian Spring by A. Copland and Symphony by F. Schubert will sound in Dvořák Hall of Rudolfinum


  • Aaron Copland
    Appalachian Spring
  • Franz Schubert
    Symphony in C major, D 944 ("The Great")


Michael Tilson Thomas - conductor
Czech Philharmonic


The concert season of the Czech Philharmonic