December10 2023 (Sun)
5:30 PM

Julia Fischer & Yulianna Avdeeva

M. Ravel, L. van Beethoven, F. Poulenc

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Not available

Event is no longer available.

This event has already taken place. However, there´re many other events in our offer to choose from. Please use links below or our easy event search form to continue.

Where to go?

Show image detail
Date: December 10, 2023 | 17:30 (Sun)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Not available
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Two astonishing artists meet up on the stage of the renowned Dvořák Hall


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Violin Sonata No. 1 in D major, Op. 12
  • Aram Khachaturian
    Violin Sonata in G minor, Op. 1
  • Francis Poulenc 
    Sonata for Violin and Piano
  • Maurice Ravel 


Julia Fischer violin 
Yulianna Avdeeva piano 


  • One 15 minutes intermission
  • Dress code: elegant
  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%

The concert season of the Czech Philharmonic