November20 2023 (Mon)
7:30 PM

Julia Fischer Quartet

W. A. Mozart, B. Smetana, L. Janáček

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Not available

Event is no longer available.

This event has already taken place. However, there´re many other events in our offer to choose from. Please use links below or our easy event search form to continue.

Where to go?

Show image detail
Date: November 20, 2023 | 19:30 (Mon)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Not available
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Julia Fischer Quartet presents W. A. Mozart, B. Smetana and L. Janáček


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    String Quartet No. 19 in C major, K 465 “Dissonant”
  • Leoš Janáček
    String Quartet No. 2, JW VII/13 “Intimate Letters”
  • Bedřich Smetana
    String Quartet No. 1 in E minor “From My Life” 


Julia Fischer Quartet
Julia Fischer violin
Alexander Sitkovetsky violin
Nils Mönkemeyer viola
Benjamin Nyffenegger cello


  • One 15 minutes intermission
  • Dress code: elegant
  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%

The concert season of the Czech Philharmonic