November23 2021 (Tue)
5:30 PM

Ivo Kahánek - piano

Czech Chamber Music Society

Rudolfinum - Suk Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Not available

Event is no longer available.

This event has already taken place. However, there´re many other events in our offer to choose from. Please use links below or our easy event search form to continue.

Where to go?

Show image detail
Date: November 23, 2021 | 17:30 (Tue)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Suk Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Not available
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Outstanding Czech chamber players join forces in music by Martinů, Bernstein and Bruch. Concert in Suk Hall of Rudolfinum

Three compositions will present various combinations of clarinet, cello, and piano. At the conclusion, outstanding Czech chamber players Kateřina Soukalová Váchová, Petr Nouzovský, and Ivo Kahánek will join forces in Eight Pieces by Max Bruch.


  • Bohuslav Martinů
    Cello Sonata No. 3, H 340
  • Leonard Bernstein
    Sonata for Clarinet and Piano
  • Max Bruch
    Eight Pieces, Op. 83, for clarinet, cello, and piano


Kateřina Soukalová Váchová - clarinet
Petr Nouzovský - cello
Ivo Kahánek - piano