January26 2025 (Sun)
5:30 PM

Federico Colli

L. Janáček, E. Grieg, F. Schumann

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: January 26, 2025 | 17:30 (Sun)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Look forward to a program full of works by Romantic composers

The piano recital is one of the most distinguished forms of chamber music. Pianist Federico Colli returns to the Rudolfinum for a program full of of Romantic works performed alongside Czech music from the distinctive composer Leoš Janáček.


  • Leoš Janáček
    On an Overgrown Path 
    4. The Madonna of Frýdek
    5. They Chattered Like Swallows
    7. Good Night!
  • Robert Schumann
    Forest Scenes, Op. 82
  • Franz Schubert (arr. by Maria Grinberg)
    Fantasy in F Minor
  • Edvard Grieg (arr. by Grigory Ginzburg)
    Peer Gynt 


Federico Colli - piano


  • Dress code: elegant
  • 20 min. intermission
  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%

Other concerts in Rudolfinum

Similar events