June10 2021 (Thu)
7:30 PM

Czech Philharmonic, Leonidas Kavakos

W. A. Mozart, J. Brahms

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: June 10, 2021 | 19:30 (Thu)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Listen to symphonies by W. A. Mozart and J. Brahms played by the Czech Philharmonic in Rudolfinum Dvořák Hall

Last December, when Leonidas Kavakos appeared with the Czech Philharmonic for the first time in the dual role of soloist and conductor, it was obvious that the players and the soloist would want to repeat this collaboration as soon as possible.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Concerto No 3 in G Major, K 216 (“Strassburg”) 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K 183
Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68


Leonidas Kavakos - violin, conductor
The Czech Philharmonic


  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%
  • One 15 minutes intermission
  • Dress code: elegant