April22 2024 (Mon)
7:30 PM

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra, Julia Fischer

J. S. Bach, W. A. Mozart, J. Suk

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Not available

Event is no longer available.

This event has already taken place. However, there´re many other events in our offer to choose from. Please use links below or our easy event search form to continue.

Where to go?

Show image detail
Date: April 22, 2024 | 19:30 (Mon)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Not available
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra and Julia Fischer present Bach, Mozart and Suk 


  • Johann Sebastian Bach 
    Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra in D minor, BWV 1043 
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 
    Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major, K 219 
  • Josef Suk
    Serenade for Strings in E flat major, Op. 6


Czech Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra
Jeremias Pestalozzi violin
Julia Fischer violin, artistic direction 


  • One 15 minutes intermission
  • Dress code: elegant
  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%

The concert season of the Czech Philharmonic