March31 2021 (Wed)
7:30 PM

Clemens Hagen and Wihan Quartet

Czech Chamber Music Society

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: March 31, 2021 | 19:30 (Wed)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Music by L. van Beethoven and F. Schubert in the Dvořák Hall of Rudolfinum 


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    String Quartet B Major, Op. 130
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    String Quartet B Major, Op. 133 "Grosse Fuge"
  • Franz Schubert
    Quintet in C Major, Op. 163, D 956, for two violins, viola and two cellos


Wihan Quartet
Leoš Čepický 
Jan Schulmeister violin
Jakub Čepický viola
Michal Kaňka cello
Special guest: Clemens Hagen cello


  • Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%
  • One 15 minutes intermission
  • Dress code: elegant

Similar events