March14 2021 (Sun)
5:30 PM

Alisa Weilerstein, David Mareček

Czech Chamber Music Society

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

90 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: March 14, 2021 | 17:30 (Sun)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 90 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Sublime melodies for cello and piano by A. Dvořák, C. Debussy of C. Franck will sound in Rudolfinum main hall


  • Leoš Janáček
    Fairy Tale for cello and piano
  • Claude Debussy
    Cello Sonata in D Minor
  • Antonín Dvořák
    Silent Woods, Op. 68, No. 5 for cello and piano
  • César Franck
    Cello Sonata in A Major


Alisa Weilerstein - cello
David Mareček - piano


Please note that the price of the ticket includes service fee of 10%

Similar events