May07 2022 (Sat)
7:30 PM

Adam Skoumal: Piano recital

J. S. Bach, R. Schumann, L. van Beethoven

Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall | Classical Music

110 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: May 07, 2022 | 19:30 (Sat)
Venue: Rudolfinum - Dvořák Hall
Duration: 110 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket

Czech pianist and composer delivers J. S. Bach, R. Schumann or J. Suk in Dvořák Hall, Rudolfinum


  • Johann Sebastian Bach:  Largo from Sonata BWV 529 (arr. Samuil Feinberg)
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata No. 30 in E major Op. 109
  • Robert Schumann: Novellette Op. 21 No. 2 in D major
  • Josef Suk: Spring Op. 22a
  • Adam Skoumal: Berceuse
    World premiere of a new piece


Adam Skoumal | piano


  • Please check the current conditions for admission to concerts.
  • Please note that tickets for this concert will be assigned to you by the organizer within 48 hours of placing your order. You will receive your tickets by e-mail.
  • Tickets purchased for this concert can not be transferred, exchanged or refunded unless the event is cancelled.
  • No ticket discounts provided. 
  • 20 min intermission