June10 2023 (Sat)
8:00 PM

A. Dvořák - Symphony No.9 "From the New World"

North Czech Philharmony

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: June 10, 2023 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Immerse yourself in the touching music of A Dvořák, P. I. Tchaikovsky or A. Shor 

Program : 

  • A. Shor: Piano concerto „Travel Notebook“
  • P. I. Tchaikovsky: Variations on the Rococo theme for cello and orchestra
  • A. Dvořák: Symphony No.9 e-moll  „From the New World“


North Czech Philharmonic 
Fan Ting - conductor


Miroslav Kultyshev – piano 
Joel Genet – cello 


Explore the nearby Jewish Quarter during day. 

Similar events