September21 2024 (Sat)
8:00 PM

A. Dvořák – Symphony „From the New World“

North Czech Philharmonic

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: September 21, 2024 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Orchestral concert in the Smetana Hall - Municipal House features A. Dvořák, L. van Beethoven or F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy 


  • A. Dvořák - Symphony No. 9 in E minor „From the New world“
  • F. Mendelssohn - Bartholdy - Concerto for violin and orchestra in E minor
  • L. van Beethoven - Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 1 in C major


North Czech Philharmonic
Paolo Biancalana - conductor
Hyungjung Won - piano
Winner of the competition“ Ysaye International Music Competition 2024“ - violin


  • 15 min. intermission
  • Dress code: smart casual 
  • Program subject to change 

Classical music concerts in Rudolfinum