April13 2024 (Sat)
8:00 PM

A.Dvořák – Symphony „From the New World“

North Czech Philharmonic

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: April 13, 2024 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Esteemed North Czech Philhamonic orchestra performs Dvořák´s most beautiful Symphony No. 9


  • J. Haydn - Concerto for cello and orchestra in D major 
  • M. Ravel - Concerto for piano and orchestra in G major
  • A. Dvořák - Symphony No. 9 in E minor „From the New World“


North Czech Philharmonic
Hasan Niyazi Tura - conductor
Joël Geniet - cello
Hokyung Choi - piano


  • 15 min. intermission
  • Recommended dress code: smart casual/elegant 
  • Program subject to change

Rudolfinum classical music concerts 

Similar events