April20 2024 (Sat)
8:00 PM

A. Dvořák – Symphony „From the New World“

North Czech Philharmonic

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: April 20, 2024 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Hear the most precious symphony of Antonín Dvořák in the Art Nouveau Smetana Hall 


  • F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Concerto for violin and orchestra in E minor 
  • R. Schumann  - Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor 
  • A. Dvořák  - Symphony No. 9 in E minor  „From the New World“


North Czech Philharmonic
Vladimir Kiradjiev - conductor
Geun Hwa Lee - violin
Younghee Seo - piano


  • 15 min. intermission
  • Recommended dress code: smart casual
  • Program subject to change

Concerts in Rudolfinum

Similar events