July04 2024 (Thu)
8:00 PM

A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Collegium of the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra (chamber)

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

60 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: July 04, 2024 | 20:00 (Thu)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 60 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

The most popular compositions by W. A. Mozart and A. Vivaldi will be performed in the flashy Smetana Hall


  • W. A. Mozart: A Little Night Music
  • A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons (Spring – Summer – Autumn – Winter)


Collegium of the Prague Radio Symphony orchestra (chamber) -  leading members of the Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra
Sarah Shin - flute solo


  • No intermission
  • Dress code: smart casual 
  • Program subject to change 

Classical music concerts in Rudolfinum