September16 2023 (Sat)
8:00 PM

A. Dvořák - Symphony No.9 "From the New World"

North Czech Philharmonic

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

120 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: September 16, 2023 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 120 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket
Group discount 10+ people
Ticket in your mobile device accepted

Full orchestra, beautiful venue, great program! 


  • P. I. Tchaikovsky – Variations on the Rococo theme for cello and orchestra
  • L. van Beethoven – Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 1 in C major
  • A. Dvořák - Symphony No. 9 E minor „From the New World“


North Czech Philharmoic
Joel Genet – cello
Roberta Pandolfi - piano 


Explore the nearby Jewish Quarter during day.