Event program

Communism & Nuclear Bunker Tour

Tour in English Language - 2 times per day

120 minutes

Prague

Show image detail
Date and time More info
May 01, 2021 (Sat)
May 02, 2021 (Sun)
May 03, 2021 (Mon)
May 04, 2021 (Tue)
May 05, 2021 (Wed)
May 06, 2021 (Thu)
May 07, 2021 (Fri)
May 08, 2021 (Sat)
May 09, 2021 (Sun)
May 10, 2021 (Mon)
May 11, 2021 (Tue)
May 12, 2021 (Wed)
May 13, 2021 (Thu)
May 14, 2021 (Fri)
May 15, 2021 (Sat)
May 16, 2021 (Sun)
May 17, 2021 (Mon)
May 18, 2021 (Tue)
May 19, 2021 (Wed)
May 20, 2021 (Thu)
May 21, 2021 (Fri)
May 22, 2021 (Sat)
May 23, 2021 (Sun)
May 24, 2021 (Mon)
May 25, 2021 (Tue)
May 26, 2021 (Wed)
May 27, 2021 (Thu)
May 28, 2021 (Fri)
May 29, 2021 (Sat)
May 30, 2021 (Sun)
May 31, 2021 (Mon)

Festival Czech Touches of Music 2021

Festival Czech Touches of Music 2021 - preview image

The international Festival Czech Touches of Music is among the most renowned festivals in the Czech Republic. The top works of classical music are performed in historically valuable halls. The program offers grand orchestral concerts as well as captivating chamber music.

26th International Organ Festival

26th International Organ Festival - preview image

August-September 2021

After a long musical fast, enjoy a musical feast. St. James Basilica presents the 26th edition of the international organ festival. Listen to the great performances on the largest and most famous organ in Prague.

Czech Philharmonic - Rudolfinum

Czech Philharmonic - Rudolfinum  - preview image

The Czech Philharmonic celebrates its 125th anniversary. The most noteworthy orchestra in Czech Republic presents a new series of concerts. You can appreciate the outstanding acoustics of Dvořák and Suk Hall in Rudolfinum. Take a look!

Klementinum classical concerts Prague

Klementinum classical concerts Prague - preview image

Enjoy classical concerts in Klementinum (Clementinum) Mirror Chapel, St. Salvator Church in Clementinum, or St. Clement Cathedral. Very popular orchestral or chamber concerts in splendid venues often accompanied by organ.

Prague Dinner Concerts - classic and jazz

Prague Dinner Concerts - classic and jazz - preview image

Enjoy an unforgettable dinner with live music in Prague. Jazz, classical, traditional. Some great Prague event venues such as Boccaccio Hall or Jazz Boat. Romantic ambiance. Great musicians. Exquisite meal. Choice is yours.

Concerts in Smetana Hall of Municipal House

Concerts in Smetana Hall of Municipal House - preview image

The Smetana Hall is the most important hall of the Municipal House in Prague. During classical concerts held here, you may enjoy the splendour and beautiful decorations of this Art Nouveau jewel of Prague architecture.

Prague Opera Tickets

Prague Opera Tickets - preview image

Czech opera: full schedule and tickets for the best opera performances at the National Theatre, State Opera and the Estates Theatre in Prague. Top opera soloists and orchestra in splendid venues.

Prague Ballet Tickets

Prague Ballet Tickets - preview image

We bring you the full schedule and tickets for the best Czech ballet company performances at magnificent scenes of Prague National Theatre, State Opera, the Estates Theatre and chamber ballets at Prague Theatre Hybernia.

Sightseeing Tours

Sightseeing Tours   - preview image

Discover the beauty of Prague and Czech Republic. We offer walking tours, boat trips, bus excursions. Art tours, running tours. Learn about rich Czech history. Private or group tours. Local guides, great knowledge.

Group Discounts

Group Discounts - preview image

We offer group discounts

Are you a group of 10+ people? Do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to negotiate the best price for you. Simply choose the event and we will take care of the rest.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates - preview image

Special Present

Is someone precious to you planning a trip to Prague? Why don´t you surprise them with a unique present! We are pleased to offer you Prague Ticket Office Gift Certificate.

Our tip