September23 2017 (Sat)
8:00 PM

The Four Seasons

Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague

Municipal House - Smetana Hall | Classical Music

60 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: September 23, 2017 | 20:00 (Sat)
Venue: Municipal House - Smetana Hall
Duration: 60 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket

Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague plays Vivaldi´s Four Seasons, Mozart´s Little Night Music and more.


J. Pachelbel: Canon in D major
W. A. Mozart: A Little Night Music - Serenade No 13, KV. 525
Allegro Menuetto-Andante Romanze-Allegretto Rondo-Allegro
A. Vivaldi: Four Seasons
Concerto No. 1  „Spring“, Op.8RV 269 Allegro-Largo-Allegro
Concerto No. 2 „Summer“, Op.8RV 315 Allegro ma non molto-Adagio-Presto
Concerto No. 3 „Autumn“, Op.RV 293, Allegro-Adagio molto-Allegro
Concerto No. 4  „Winter“ Op.8RV 297, Allegro ma non molto-Largo-Allegro

Performed by:

Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague

Please note:

The concert has no intermission.

Prague Ticket Office is your guide through Prague classical concerts.

Similar events