April12 2017 (Wed)
6:00 PM

The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op. 20

A.Vivaldi, P.Sarasate, J.Pachelbel, J.Brahms

Municipal House - Art Nouveau Hall | Classical Music

60 minutes | Available

Show image detail
Date: April 12, 2017 | 18:00 (Wed)
Venue: Municipal House - Art Nouveau Hall
Duration: 60 minutes
Status: Available
Buy ticket

Enjoy Prague classical concert featuring great works of A. Vivaldi or J. Brahms, performed by first-rate Prague Music Chamber Orchestra.

Beautiful premises of Art Nouveau Hall in Municipal House in Prague will contribute to your pleasant artistic experience.


A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
J. Pachelbel: Canon
J. Brahms: Hungarian Dance
P. Sarasate: Gypsy melodies


Vlastimil Kobrle - violin
(former concert master of the Suk Chamber Orchestra and a soloist of the New Prague Collegium Radio Symfonists)
Petr Zdvihal - violin
(a concertmaster of the Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra)
Ondrej Skopovy - violin
(former member of the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra and the second violin in Czech Philharmonic, member of Prague Royal Orchestra, Berg Chamber Orchestra, Talich Chamber Orchestra, Prague Collegium, etc.)

Prague Music Chamber Orchestra (performs in 8 -11 members)

is composed of renowned musicians who play in leading orchestras such as the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra or Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra. Prague Music excels with its unique sophisticated sound and is a representative of a highly valued interpretative art.

Please note:

The concert has no intermission.

Are you a group of 10 or more people? We offer special group discounts.Prague Ticket Office is your guide through Prague classical concerts and Prague opera and ballet performances.

Similar events